ClevelandWeirdness schedules

Brian Henke sent John an email letting him know where he'll be in June & July. We 're bringing it to you so you can go out and enjoy one of Cleveland's best guitarists. Of course you can always visit him online at www.brianhenkeguitar.com

June 22, Wednesday, Grovewood Tavern and Wine Bar
6:30-8:30
17105 Grovewood, Cleveland 216-531-4900 www.grovewoodtavern.com

June 23, Thursday, Art Metro
12:00-1:30 P.M.
Colonial Market Place, 530 Euclid Avenue, Suite 43, Cleveland 216-696-1942

July 15, Friday, Harpersfield Winery
7:00-10:00
6387 Route 307, West Geneva 440-466-4739

July 16, Saturday, Mustard Seed Market and Cafe/Montrose
6:00-9:00
West Market Plaza, 3885 W. Market St. (Rt 18, )Montrose 330-666-7333

July 17, Sunday, Sandy Chanty Seafood Restaurant
5457 Lake Avenue, Geneva-on-the-Lake 440-415-1080
Gourmet Food prepared by Patt Bown

July 20, Wednesday, Grovewood Tavern and Wine Bar
6:30-8:30
17105 Grovewood Cleveland 216-531-4900 www.grovewoodtavern.com

July 27, Wednesday, Grovewood Tavern and Wine Bar
6:30-8:30
17105 Grovewood Cleveland 216-531-4900 www.grovewoodtavern.com

July 28, Thursday, Art Metro
12:00-1:30 P.M.
Colonial Market Place, 530 Euclid Avenue, Suite 43, Cleveland 216-696-1942

July 29, Friday, Canterbury Coffee
7:30-10:00

July 30, Saturday, Mustard Seed Market and Cafe/Montrose
6:00-9:00
West Market Plaza, 3885 West Market St. (Rt. 18), Montrose 330-666-7333
www.mustardseedmarket.com


music - art - events - words - about us - site map

©2004 ClevelandWeirdness, Marence New Media, John Walsh Audio, and all other individual copyright holds. All rights reserved, and demanded.